SEURAT

Jäsenseurat 2020

JÄSENSEURAT 2020
(tiedot päivitetty 28.1.2020)

Hevossuon Erä ry pj. Matti Kulju, Sudenpolku 13 B15, 87300 Kajaani
050 369 7667, matti.kulju@vapaa-ajankalastaja.fi

Hillside Anglers ry pj. Sami Tervo, Kuusitie 16, 88600 Sotkamo, 044 286 3572
sinttivintturit@gmail.com
sihteeri: Jyri Immonen, Riivalinkuja 1 D1, 88610 Vuokatti, 040 960 9660
jyriimmonen@gmail.com

Hyryn Vapakalastajat ry pj. Toivo Heikkinen, Kypärävaarantie 21 89400 Hyrynsalmi,
044 978 2735, toivo.heikkinen@luukku.com
sihteeri: Jorma Heikkinen, Lohitie 27, 89400 Hyrynsalmi,
045 111 2007 , jorma.heikkinen@hotmail.com

Kainuun Erä- ja Kalakaverit ry pj. Petri Komulainen, Nurmikantie 10 87500 Kajaani
044 300 8926, pj.kekkry@gmail.com
sihteeri: Teija Lipponen, Sarapolku 17 87500 Kajaani
044 574 3728, sihteeri.kekkry@gmail.com

Kajaanin Kalastuskerho ry pj. Matti Kulju, Sudenpolku 13 B15, 87300 Kajaani, 050 369 7667,
matti.kulju@vapaa-ajankalastaja.fi
sihteeri: Jorma Valtanen, Lenkkitie 15, 87250 Kajaani, 044 505 1147,
jorma.valtanen@kainuunvapaa-ajankalastajat.fi

Kajaanin Metsäveikot ry pj. Teuvo Suutari, Pihkapolku 11, 87500 Kajaani, 040 541 3254
sihteeri: Susanna Sonny, Pitkostie 2, 87250 Kajaani
050 518 7016 kajaaninmetsaveikot@gmail.com

Kajaanin Perhokerho ry pj. Kimmo Virtanen, Kuurnantie 79, 8 7200 Kajaani,
040 734 3609, kimmo.virtanen@vyh.fi
sihteeri: Juha Väisänen, Lehtikankaantie 31 as 1, 87500 Kajaani,
044 274 9557, juhavai@icloud.com

Kajaanin Vetouistelijat ry pj. Pauli Pyykkönen, Hoikankatu 10, 87100 Kajaani
040 820 1151, pauli.pyykkonen@hotmail.com
sihteeri: Hanna Kopsa, Niilonkatu 6 c10, 87200 Kajaani
050 591 1983, hanna.kopsa@pp.inet.fi

Kajaanin VR: n Kalamiehet ry pj. Ismo Saari, Peiponpolku 14, 87400 Kajaani, 040 073 0606
ismo.saari@hotmail.com
sihteeri : Esa Heikkinen, Pakkaajankatu 21 as.2 87150 Kajaani,
0400 926 530, korvenhenki@gmail.com

Kalevalan Taimen ry pj.Keijo Kilponen, Pekintie 990, 88900 Kuhmo
0400 175 562, keijokilponen@kuhmo.net
sihteeri: Vesa Rantanen, Palolammentie 46, 88760 Iivantiira
0400 727 561, vesa.rantanen@kuhmo.net

Kettukallion Erä ry pj. Juha Kovalainen, Sormustie 2 a, 87700 Kajaani,
050 567 7180, juha.kovalainen@kajaani.fi
sihteeri: Eero Komulainen, Sudenpolku 11 a 9, 87300 Kajaani,
0400 193 911, ekj.komulainen@gmail.com

Kontiomäen Kiiskenkiskojat ry pj: Jani Pyykkönen, Joutsenpolku 6, 87250 Kajaani
044 258 5538, jpyykkonen@gmail.com
sihteeri: Jouni Ruuskanen, Valmuskankuja 10, 87500 Kajaani,
040 090 5344, jouniruuskanen50@gmail.com

Koutaniemen Metsästysseura ry pj. Mika Sirviö, Venäjänniementie 24 87800 Kajaani,
050 599 0524, mika.e.sirvio@gmail.com
sihteeri: Mika Korhonen, Parkinniementie 169A 87100 Kajaani,
040 512 9334, mika.korhonen@mhy.fi

Kuhmon Kalamiehet ry pj. Marko Tihula, Vienantie 33, 88900 Kuhmo,
044 326 6866, marko.tihula@luukku.com
sihteeri: Petri Forsblom, Autioniementie 73 88900 Kuhmo,
046 551 9750, foba1972@gmail.com

Kuhmon Perhokalastajat ry pj. Timo Mäkisalo, Urheilukatu 17, 88900 Kuhmo,
040 508 1569, timo.makisalo@gmail.com
sihteeri: Tapani Huotari, Pitkospolku 10, 88900 Kuhmo, 0440 887 743
tapani.huotari@pp.inet.fi

Kuivajärven Eränkävijät ry pj. Tommi Niskanen, Hulkonniementie 6, 89800 Suomussalmi kk
040 555 639, tommi.niskanen@k-supermarket.fi
sihteeri: Mika Karhunen, Koutaniementie 753, 87800 Kajaani
040 838 7913, mika.karhunen83@gmail.com

Puolangan Pystypilkkijät ry pj. Rauno Oikarinen, Kyöstinpolku 6, 89200 Puolanka, 0400 197 847 sihteeri: Reijo Heikkinen, Valkamankuja 4 , 89200 Puolanka,
040 744 5369. reijo.a.heikkinen@hotmail.com

Somervaaran Eränkävijät ry pj. Jouni Lukkari, Mökkipolku 39 87900 Kajaani
044 777 1201, myyntipalvelu.j.lukkari@kajaani.net
sihteeri: Mikko Toiviainen, Kajaanintie 80A, 88380 Mieslahti, 0400 690 025,
m.toiviainen@pp.inet.fi

Sotkamon Kalamiehet ry pj. Osmo Kokkonen, Makkosentie 42 B2, 88600 Sotkamo,
040 533 9610, osmo.p.kokkonen@gmail.com
sihteeri: Reino Okkonen, Katajatie 7 A2, 88610 Vuokatti,
050 384 5905, reino.okkonen@gmail.com

Suomussalmen Perhokalastajat ry pj. Antti Holappa, Säröspinontie 5, 89600 Suomussalmi
040 762 3079, anttiholappa@hotmail.com
sihteeri: Kimmo Laine, Viitostie 186 89600 Suomussalmi
040 727 3986, kimmo.laine114@gmail.com

Survarit ry pj. Risto Rautiainen, Loikkalantie 35, 87950 Kuluntalahti
050 411 6068, risto.rautiainen5@hotmail.com
sihteeri: Merja Väänänen, Avaintie 8, 87700 Kajaani, 050 351 1793
merja.vaananen53@gmail.com

Vuokin Erämiehet ry pj. Hannu Rautiainen, Rasintie 4, 87830 Nakertaja
040 545 6172, hannu.rautiainen@metso.com
sihteeri: Olavi Kovalainen, Kovalantie 3 a, 89830 Ala-Vuokki,
040 531 7026, vokovalainen@gmail.com

Vipuvoimaa EU:lta Euroopan Unioni